Blog Archive

Sunday, April 13, 2008

The Belfast Bulls are an American football team based in Belfast, Northern Ireland.


Most Valuable Player - Mike Calo
Offensive Player Of The Year - Charlie Campalani
Defensive Player Of The Year - Mark Helferty
Rookie Of The Year - Tim Jebb
Most Improved Player - Andy Black 2006 Player Awards
Note: W = Wins, L = Losses, T = Ties
* = Current Standing

Season-by-season records

Belfast Bulls Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Rod Thompson
Offensive Coordinator - Rod Thompson/ Mike Calo
Defensive Coordinator - Chris Millar
Offensive Line- Paul Orr
Defensive Line- Marty Mckeever
Defensive Backs- Mike Scott
Wide Receivers- Mark Helferty Current Staff

2006 Roster
Tight Ends
Offensive Line
Defensive line
Defensive backs

Mike Calo
Colm Davis
Adam McMaster
Garth Tucker
Charlie Campalani
Gary Boyle
Richard Smith
Gary McIlkerney
Ed McDonnell
Phil Annette
Bjorn Blythe
John Ross
Conor Clarke
John Savage
Phil Gunning
Andy Black T
Conor Leckey T
Marty Corrigan T / G
Niall Barr G
Aiden McKeegan G
Gareth Millar C
Marty McKeever DT
Matt McGrath DT
David Orr DT
Rab Newman DE
Willy Hart DE
Daniel Moon DE
Mark Helferty
Craig McClintock
Alva Blanton
Timo Oates
Chris McCaughan
Duncan McCaughan
Chris McWilliams
Tim Jebb CB
Chris Annette CB
Neil McDonnell CB
Barry Blakely CB
Scott Cackett CB
Paul White S
Scott Lennox S
Mike Scott S
Dee Lorimer S
Gary Faulkner S

No comments: