Blog Archive

Saturday, March 8, 2008

Vauxhall is a constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.

Vauxhall (UK Parliament constituency) Boundaries
Following their review of parliamentary representation in South London, the Boundary Commission for England has made minor changes to the existing Vauxhall constituency. The electoral wards used in the creation of this modified seat are:

Bishop's, Clapham Town, Ferndale, Larkhall, Oval, Prince's, Stockwell and Vassall. Members of Parliament

No comments: